Occupy Comics *3

zł 12.20

  Polityka bezpieczeństwa

(edytuj w module Customer Reassurance)

  Zasady dostawy

(edytuj w module Customer Reassurance)

  Zasady zwrotu

(edytuj w module Customer Reassurance)

*All revenue received by organizers/creators (past hard costs) will be donated to various Occupy-related initiatives.*

Cover: Charlie Adlard

1. illustration by Molly Crabapple

2. “A History of Nonviolence”
Caleb Monroe – writer
Theo Ellsworth – artist

3. “Occupy” by Mark L. Miller

4. “Detective Warlock, Warlock Detective”
Zane Grant & Brea Grant – writers
Jonathan Spies – artist
Adam Fletcher – letterer

5. illustration by Jenny Gonzalez-Blitz

6. “The Green”
Patrick Meaney – writer
Eric Zawadzki – artist

7. “Casino Nation, part 3″
Joshua Dysart & Kelly Bruce – writers
Allen Gladfelter – artist

8. illustration by Salgood Sam

9. “Obey” by Kevin Colden

10. cartoons by Matt Bors

11. illustration by Jerem Morrow

12. “Buster Brown At The Barricades, parts 4 & 5″
Alan Moore – writer
edited by Hannah Means-Shannon

13. “Follow The Cards”
Swifty Lang – writer
Frank Reynoso – artist

14. “How To Be Happy” by Shannon Wheeler

15. illustration by Eric Drooker

16. illustration by Molly Crabapple

Production Artist: Vincent Kukua

Organized by Matt Pizzolo, Aaron Colter, Steve Niles

Data sheet

chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.